Friday, April 25, 2008

Fantasy Draft Voting

So it's been a while, but it's time to vote on who has drafted the best fantasy team from throughout Wizards history. The draft ended up having 16 rounds. For those that want to go back through the draft:
1 & 2
3 & 4
5 & 6
7 & 8
9 & 10
11 & 12
13 & 14
15 & 16

Here are the final teams drafted by Team Shook, Team DTB, and Bravado FC. The poll will be open for a week. Remember when voting, you're voting on their career with the Wizards, try to put aside their national team career or how they did with other teams.

Team Shook
Nick Garcia
Chris Klein
Chris Henderson
Diego Gutierrez
Sean Bowers
Alexi Lalas
Matt McKeon
Josh Wolff
Eddie Johnson
Scott Sealy
Mike Ammann
Francisco Gomez
Mike Burns
Eloy Colombano
Garth Lagerwey

Team DTB
Tony Meola
Jimmy Conrad
Kerry Zavagnin
Davy Arnaud
Mark Chung
Uche Okafor
Digital Takawira
Michael Harrington
Alex Zotinca
Sasha Victorine
Shavar Thomas
Chris Brown
Stephen Armstrong
Scott Vermillion
Paul Wright
Chris Snitko

Bravado FC
Mo Johnston
Miklos Molnar
Kevin Hartman
Peter Vermes
Richard Gough
Igor Simutenkov
Brandon Prideaux
Jose Burciaga
Jack Jewsbury
Carlos Marinelli
Carey Talley
Bo Oshoniyi
Frank Klopas
Steve Pittman
Mike Sorber
Gary Glasgow

So get out and vote for your favorite team.


Anonymous said...

I gotta give it to Team DTB. Has the strongest defense in front of the best goalie. The Wizards haven't had enough offensive firepower in their history to be able to score many goals, if any, against that defense.

Anonymous said...

My vote goes to Bravado FC.

A close run thing, but his draft just edges it for me.